Bounce TV to honor Tina Turner this Saturday, May 27

Bounce TV, the popular broadcast and multi-platform entertainment network serving African Americans, will pay tribute to music legend and American icon Tina Turner with a special presentation of the acclaimed 2021 documentary “Tina Turner: Simply the Best” Saturday, May 27 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT. Turner – the beloved singer and entertainer who became known as the “Queen of Rock & Roll” – passed away yesterday at the age of 83.
Bounce TV pays tribute to the great Tina Turner Saturday, May 27 at 8 p.m. ET.

Bounce TV, the popular broadcast and multi-platform entertainment network serving African Americans, will pay tribute to music legend and American icon Tina Turner with a special presentation of the acclaimed 2021 documentary “Tina Turner: Simply the Best” Saturday, May 27 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT. Turner – the beloved singer and entertainer who became known as the “Queen of Rock & Roll” – passed away yesterday at the age of 83.

“Tina Turner: Simply the Best” is also being made available on Brown Sugar, Bounce’s subscription video-on-demand service, and FAST channel Bounce XL will air the special Sunday, May 28 at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT.

Brown Sugar is available on Apple TV, Roku, Chromecast, Comcast Xfinity X1, Cox Contour, VIZIO TVs, Amazon Prime Video, Amazon Fire TV, Google TV, and Android and Apple smartphones and tablets. Visit www.BrownSugar.com for more information.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts
Read More

2 Chainz to Headline 2023 Honda Battle of the Bands Halftime Show

Multi-platinum, Grammy Award®-winning hip hop artist 2 Chainz will perform at the 2023 Honda Battle of the Bands (HBOB), February 18, 2023 at Alabama State University (ASU), the first time the nation's premier showcase for Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCU) marching bands and dance teams has been held on an HBCU campus.